District Coucil 16

District Council 16 - Events

Events- November 1st through November 30th
Wed, Nov 1, to Thu, Nov 30, 2017

11-1-17 Wednesday: Local Union Meetings: Local Union 913 (6:00pm)

11-2-17 Thursday:

11-3-17 Friday:

11-4-17 Saturday: Off Day or Overtime Day.

11-5-17 Sunday: Off Day or Overtime Day.

11-6-17 Monday:

11-7-17 Tuesday: Local Union Meetings: Local 294 (5:30pm); Local 1237 (5:30pm)

11-8-17 Wednesday: Local Union Meetings: Local 376 (6:00pm)

11-9-17 Thursday: Local Union Meetings: Local 3 (6:00pm); Local 83 (6:00pm)

11-10-17 Friday: DDO: All Trades

11-11-17 Saturday: Off Day or Overtime Day

11-12-17 Sunday: Off Day or Overtime Day

11-13-17 Monday: Local Union Meetings: Local Union 487 (6:00pm)

11-14-17 Tuesday: Local Union Meetings: Local 272 (6:00pm); Local 718 (6:00pm); Local 741 (6:00pm); Local 767 (5:00pm)

11-15-17 Wednesday: District Council 16 Delegates Meeting (6:00pm) 

11-16-17 Thursday:

11-17-17 Friday:

11-18-17 Saturday: Off Day or Overtime Day

11-19-17 Sunday: Off Day or Overtime Day.

11-20-17 Monday:

11-21-17 Tuesday: Local Union Meetings: Local 567 (5:30pm); Local 1176 (5:30pm); Local 1621 (6:30pm)

11-22-17 Wednesday: Local Union Meetings: Local Union 169 (5:30pm)

11-23-17 Thursday: HOLIDAY: All Trades

11-24-17 Friday: HOLIDAY: All Trades

11-25-17 Saturday: Off Day or Overtime Day

11-26-17 Sunday: Off Day or Overtime Day

11-27-17 Monday:

11-28-17 Tuesday: Local Union Meetings: Local Union 507 (6:30pm)

11-29-17 Wednesday:

11-30-17 Thursday:


Show All Events


District Council 16 - Meetings

 Who

When     Where 
 District Council 16 Third Wednesday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 2020 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

3

Second Thursday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 2020 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

12

Third Thursday of Every Month at 6:30 PM 2020 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

83

Second Thursday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 1130 Industrial Avenue, Unit 7
Petaluma, CA 94952

169

Fourth Wednesday of Every Month at 5:30 PM  2020 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

272

Second Tuesday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 406 Main Street Ste. 420
Watsonville, CA 95076

294

First Tuesday of Every Month at 5:30 PM 4650 E. Weathermaker Ave.
Fresno, CA 93703

376

Second Wednesday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 404 Nebraska Street
Vallejo, CA 94590

487

Second Monday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 7111 Governors Circle
Sacramento, CA 95823

507

Fourth Tuesday of Every Month at 6:30 PM 2149 Oakland Road
San Jose, CA 95131

567

Third Tuesday of Every Month at 5:30 PM 1819 Hymer Avenue
Sparks, NV 89431

718

Second Tuesday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 1939 Market Street, Ste.B
San Francisco, CA 94103

741

Second Tuesday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 404 Nebraska Street
Vallejo, CA 94590

767

Second Tuesday of Every Month at 5:00 PM 7111 Governors Circle
Sacramento, CA 95823

913

First Wednesday of Every Month at 6:00 PM 1939 Market Street, Ste.B
San Francisco, CA 94103

1176

Third Tuesday of Every Month at 5:30 PM 2020 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

1237

First Tuesday of Every Month at 5:30 PM 7111 Governors Circle
Sacramento, CA 95823

1621

Third Tuesday of Every Month at 6:30 PM 2149 Oakland Road
San Jose, CA 95131